Title:Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Type of article:Documentation
Body:

Yes, you may upgrade from the Individual to Business plan and downgrade vice versa at any time. Though the pre-requisite for downgrading would require you to meet the usage limits of the Individual plan such as deleting extra collections and/ or deactivating extra users. 


Read other articles related to Usage and Billing

How can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?